Measuring

ve_icon_measure
ve_icon_energy_cloud
ve_icon_energy_temperature
ve_icon_energy_gas
ve_icon_energy_light
ve_icon_energy_pressure
ve_icon_energy_power
ve_icon_energy_timer
ve_icon_energy_speed
ve_icon_energy_signals
ve_icon_energy_water

Reliable energy management thanks to plausible data.

You need to measure plausible consumption values to efficiently manage energy data. visual energy offers accurate real-time energy consumption measurement certified by TÜV Süd (German Technical Inspection Association) in accordance with ISO 50001. Be it meter data, measuring device data or your energy provider’s invoicing data: visual energy records all of your values quickly and reliably and automatically checks them for plausibility. With visual energy, error-prone virtual measurement methods are a thing of the past.

Analysis

ve_icon_analyze

Energy consumption at a glance.

Successful energy management is more than recording energy data quickly and plausibly. Before you can start to improve a process, you need a comprehensive analysis of the status quo. visual energy has well-structured dashboards with which you can easily visualize and analyze even complex consumption patterns. What’s special about this is that you can set up your dashboards yourself. With the dashboard designer, you do not need any programming skills to create well-arranged websites and PDF reports. Thanks to an integrated Excel add-in, creating, recording and saving the required on other systems is a piece of cake.

ve_visual_insert_analyze_01
ve_visual_insert_analyze_02

Energy analysis of a new dimension and quality: with visual energy, you can now see the full savings potential hidden in your energy data.

Optimizing

ve_icon_optimize
ve_visual_insert_optimize_ani

Save energy and Money.

With visual energy as your energy data management system, you have your energy consumption under control. Plausible measured data, a comprehensive analysis dashboard and numerous integration options are the basis for successful energy management. This reliably helps you detect real savings potential in your company’s energy consumption and sustainably reduce energy costs.

Benefits

ve_icon_plus

With visual energy, you can create comprehensive live analyses quickly and reliably. Savings potentials are uncovered right away. This allows you and your company save valuable time and resources while making a sustainable contribution to environmental protection.

Discover even more highlights!

Do you want to know more about mission energy with visual energy?

Contact our service team now

ZF Friedrichshafen AG

»Clear and simple«
Two people at our plant manage over 800 measuring points for various media using visual energy. The system is clear and intuitive, easy to operate and guarantees a high degree of operational safety and reliability thanks to permanent monitoring. Warnings and alarms are sent by e-mail and inform the user in good time in the event of predefined thresholds being exceeded or fallen short of – helping us to avoid unwelcome surprises due to production stoppages.
Meisinger Thomas, operation and maintenance TGA

Siegesdorfer Petrusquelle

»All of our energy costs under control – thanks to visual energy«
Since we started using visual energy we have even greater transparency of our energy consumption and have been able to identify considerable energy-saving potential. The visualization of our energy consumption has enabled us to improve our energy efficiency.
Hermann Stadler, CEO

Puma

»The perfect toolbox for energy managers.«
visual energy gives energy managers a toolbox which caters to all of their needs efficiently and effectively. visual energy is a holistic approach to energy data management. Software and hardware are ideally matched, making it possible to create or adjust all of the measuring points, evaluations and analyses in next to no time at any time.
Joerg Rauhtaeschlein, Senior Facility Manager

Stiftung Attl

»Short payback period«
With visual energy we are now able to display the energy consumption of our estate transparently, bill consumers proportional to consumption, and spot anomalies in consumption at an early stage. It has also enabled us to cut our energy costs in the long term. The investment will pay off quickly.
Markus Dullinger, Head of technical management

visual energy zeigt die gesamte Power Ihrer Energiedaten. Die zertifizierte Software ermöglicht Messen, Analysieren und Optimieren in ganz neuer Qualität: lückenlos und auf Basis 100 Prozent plausibler Daten. Ihr Plus: mehr Energieeffizienz und weniger Kosten.

Messen

ve_icon_measure
ve_icon_energy_cloud
ve_icon_energy_temperature
ve_icon_energy_gas
ve_icon_energy_light
ve_icon_energy_pressure
ve_icon_energy_power
ve_icon_energy_timer
ve_icon_energy_speed
ve_icon_energy_signals
ve_icon_energy_water

Zuverlässiges Energiemanagement dank plausibler Daten.

Effizientes Energiedatenmanagement bedeutet, Verbrauchswerte plausibel und lückenlos zu erfassen. visual energy ist vom TÜV Süd für die ISO-50001-Norm zertifiziert, den Energieverbrauch aufs Genaueste und in Echtzeit zu messen. Ob Zähler- und Messgerätedaten oder Ihre Abrechnungswerte des Energieversorgers: visual energy erfasst sie in ihrer Gesamtheit schnell und zuverlässig und plausibilisiert sie automatisch. Mit visual energy gehören fehleranfällige, virtuelle Messverfahren der Vergangenheit an.

Analysieren

ve_icon_analyze

Energieverbrauch auf einen Blick.

Energiemanagement erfolgreich zu betreiben, bedeutet mehr als Energiedaten schnell und plausibel zu erfassen. Vor jedem Optimierungsprozess steht eine umfangreiche Analyse des Status quo. visual energy bietet Ihnen dazu übersichtliche Dashboards, mit denen Sie selbst komplexe Verbrauchsverhalten einfach darstellen und analysieren können. Die Besonderheit dabei: Sie können sich Ihre Dashboards selbst zusammenstellen. Der Dashboard-Designer ermöglicht Ihnen das Erstellen übersichtlicher Webseiten und PDF-Reports ohne Programmierkenntnisse. Dank eines integrierten Excel-Add-Ins können Sie erforderliche Kennzahlen auf einfache Weise erzeugen und in anderen Systemen erfassen und speichern.

ve_visual_insert_analyze_01
ve_visual_insert_analyze_02

Energieanalysen in völlig neuer Dimension und Qualität. Mit visual energy sehen Sie ab sofort das volle Einsparpotenzial in Ihren Energiedaten.

Optimieren

ve_icon_optimize
ve_visual_insert_optimize_ani

Energie sparen und Kosten senken.

Mit visual energy als Energiedatenmanagement-System haben sie Ihren gesamten Energieverbrauch voll unter Kontrolle. Plausible Messdaten, ein umfangreiches Analyse-Dashboard und vielfache Integrationsmöglichkeiten sind die Grundlage für erfolgreiches Energiemanagement. So finden Sie zuverlässig echte Einsparpotentiale im Energieverbrauch Ihres Unternehmens und können gleichzeitig nachhaltig Ihre Energiekosten senken.

Profitieren

ve_icon_plus

Mit visual energy erstellen Sie umfassende Live-Analysen schnell und zuverlässig. Einsparpotenziale werden im Handumdrehen sichtbar: Sie sparen sich und Ihrem Unternehmen wertvolle Zeit und Ressourcen und schonen nachhaltig die Umwelt.

Entdecken Sie noch mehr Highlights

Mehr über die Mission Energie mit visual energy erfahren?

Jetzt unser Service-Team kontaktieren

Siegsdorfer Petrusquelle

»Alle Energiekosten unter Kontrolle – dank visual energy.«
Seitdem wir visual energy bei uns einsetzen, haben wir noch mehr Durchblick über den Energieverbrauch und konnten zahlreiche Energiepotenziale entdecken. Durch die Visualisierung unserer Energieverbräuche konnten wir unsere Energieeffizienz steigern.
Hermann Stadler, Geschäftsführer

Stiftung Attl

»Kurze Amortisationsdauer«
Mit visual energy können wir den Energieverbrauch unserer Liegenschaft jetzt transparent darstellen, verbrauchsgerecht auf die Nutzer umlegen und Anomalien im Verbrauch frühzeitig erkennen. Zudem konnten die Energiekosten nachhaltig gesenkt werden. Die Investitionen werden sich schnell amortisieren.
Markus Dullinger, Technischer Leiter

Puma

»Perfekte Toolbox für Energiemanager.«
visual energy stellt dem Energiemanager eine Toolbox zur Verfügung mit der er alle seine Anforderungen effizient und effektiv erfüllen kann. visual energy ist ein ganzheitlicher Lösungsansatz im Energiedatenmanagement. Soft- und Hardware sind optimal aufeinander abgestimmt und es ist jederzeit möglich alle Messstellen, Auswertungen und Bewertungen innerhalb kürzester Zeit zu erstellen oder anzupassen.
Joerg Rauhtaeschlein, Senior Facility Manager

ZF Friedrichshafen AG

»Simpel und übersichtlich.«
Mit visual energy betreuen in unserem Betrieb zwei Personen über 800 Messstellen unterschiedlicher Medien. Das System ist übersichtlich aufgebaut, einfach zu bedienen und gewährleistet durch permanente Überwachung ein hohes Maß an Betriebssicherheit. Warn- und Alarmmeldungen werden als E-Mails weitergeleitet und informieren rechtzeitig bei Über- oder Unterschreitung bestimmter Grenzwerte – das erspart uns unliebsame Überraschungen durch Produktionsausfälle.
Meisinger Thomas, Betrieb und Instandhaltung TGA